Thank you to these 2020 NADA PAC All-Stars

James Davis
Ron Parks
Chuck Schumacher
Steve Straske

John Bush
Alex Castriota
Anita Castriota
Tom Castriota
Erik Day
Bruce Deardoff
Greg Douglas
Preston Farrior
Sam Galloway, Jr
Sebastian Malo
Steve Moore
Larry Morgan
Mario Murgado
Bill Nimnicht
Randy Parks
Allen Turner
Alan Wildstein
John Williams
Bill Bryan
Mark DeVoe
James Ferman
Scott Fink
Kenneth Gorin
Dwayne Hawkins
Preston Hood
Ken Marks
Larry Mullinax
Tom O’Steen
Roger Rivard
Greg Soulliere
Ed Williamson
Brian Bush
Steve Couey
Megan Del Pizzo
Frank DeLuca
Rich DeVoe
Mike Erdman
Don Gasgarth
Bobby Kisselback
Tom Lynch
Rick Matthews
Lombardo Perez
Ted Serbousek
Bill Wallace
Craig Zinn

Lawrence Dimmitt
Rob Eberthart
Rob Geyer
John Helmick
Gary Matern
Carlos Menendez
Martin Proctor
Kelly Rogers
Tom Sheehan



Legislation at the Federal Level

As an important element of NADA’s success on Capitol Hill, the NADA Political Action Committee helps elect individuals who understand the needs of new car and truck dealers. NADA-PAC, NADA’s political action committee, contributes to those federal candidates who listen to the concerns of dealers and carefully weigh the costs of proposed laws and regulations against their purported benefits.

  • The money collected by NADA-PAC is contributed directly to pro-business, pro-dealer congressional candidates. NADA pays for NADA-PAC’s fundraising and administrative costs.
  • NADA-PAC is bi-partisan and contributes to pro-dealer House and Senate candidates of both parties.
  • NADA-PAC candidate contributions are made according to the written recommendations of the dealer leadership of each appropriate state and metro association.

For more information on NADA-PAC, visit the National Automobile Dealers Association’s webpage here.

412 First St SE, 1st Floor, Washington, DC 20003
202.627.6755 (office)
202.627.6750 (fax)
Email: [email protected]